E&E RPCVs Board of Directors

Ethiopia & Eritrea RPCVs is guided by a Board of Directors that meets annually at the NPCA conferences or off-year business meetings, and communicates via email.

Each member of the Board of Directors is responsible for paying for his/her ovn travel and lodging expenses when attending meetings. (These costs are not paid for any member of the group.)

Additionally, there are other RPCVs who hold supporting positions.

If you would like to join the Board and become actively involved with the organization's goals, contact Board President Marian Haley Beil.

Board of Directors
Hayward Allen (Harar 62–64)
Director, Librarian

Marian Haley Beil (Debre Berhan 62–64)
President, Treasurer, Database Manager, Webmaster

C.J. Smith Castagnaro (Harar; Debre Zeit; Addis Ababa 65–66, 67–69)
Director, Reunions Coordinator

Leo Cecchini (Asmara 62–64)
Vice President, Peace Initiative Coordinator

John Coyne (Addis Ababa 62–64)

Gloria Gieseke Curtis (Asmara 63–65)

Dave Gurr (Addis Ababa 62–64)
Director, enCORPS Coordinator

Nancy Horn (Addis Ababa 1966–68)

Carol Mauritsen-McDonald

Judy Smith (Asmara 63–65)

Jim Solomon (Massawa, Jimma 63–65)
Director, Treasurer

Ray Donaldson (Ambo, Debre Berhan 62–64)
Advocacy Contact

Shlomo Bachrach (PC/Ethiopia staff: 66–78)
News updates

Sign our guestbook   View our guestbook   Guestbook archive

Home | Volunteers | Stories | Photos | Ethiopia | Eritrea | Of Note | E&E RPCVs | Join | Library | Peace Corps | NPCA | SEARCH