E&E RPCVs
E&E RPCVs Board of Directors

Ethiopia & Eritrea RPCVs is guided by a Board of Directors that meets annually at the NPCA conferences or off-year business meetings, and communicates via email.

Each member of the Board of Directors is responsible for paying for his/her ovn travel and lodging expenses when attending meetings. (These costs are not paid for any member of the group.)

Additionally, there are other RPCVs who hold supporting positions.

If you would like to join the Board and become actively involved with the organization's goals, contact Board President Marian Haley Beil.

Board of Directors
Hayward Allen (Harar 62–64)
Director, Librarian
    hallen02@rochester.rr.com

Marian Haley Beil (Debre Berhan 62–64)
President, Treasurer, Database Manager, Webmaster
    mhbeil@rochester.rr.com

C.J. Smith Castagnaro (Harar; Debre Zeit; Addis Ababa 65–66, 67–69)
Director, Reunions Coordinator
     cjsmithc@earthlink.net

Leo Cecchini (Asmara 62–64)
Vice President, Peace Initiative Coordinator
     leo@cecchini.org

John Coyne (Addis Ababa 62–64)
Director
    jpcoyne@cnr.edu

Gloria Gieseke Curtis (Asmara 63–65)
Director
     Don_Curtis@msn.com

Dave Gurr (Addis Ababa 62–64)
Director, enCORPS Coordinator
   dgurr@cns.gov

Nancy Horn (Addis Ababa 1966–68)
Director
     horn.n@worldnet.att.net

Carol Mauritsen-McDonald
Director
     C1McD@aol.com

Judy Smith (Asmara 63–65)
Director
     smarmayor@aol.com

Jim Solomon (Massawa, Jimma 63–65)
Director, Treasurer
     LSJ63@yahoo.com

Supporting
Ray Donaldson (Ambo, Debre Berhan 62–64)
Advocacy Contact
     raydonaldson@hotmail.com

Shlomo Bachrach (PC/Ethiopia staff: 66–78)
News updates
     shlomo@catiusa.com

Sign our guestbook   View our guestbook   Guestbook archive

Home | Volunteers | Stories | Photos | Ethiopia | Eritrea | Of Note | E&E RPCVs | Join | Library | Peace Corps | NPCA | SEARCH